Retirement Board Schedule

Massport Employees' Retirement System

2016 Board Schedule


Day Date Time Topics For Discussion*
Thursday January 28 9:00 AM Agenda 
Monday February 29 9:00 AM Agenda
Thursday March 31 9:00 AM Agenda 
Friday April 29 9:00 AM Agenda 
Thursday May 26 9:00 AM Agenda
Thursday June 30 8:30 AM Agenda
Thursday July 28 9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday August 18 9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday September 29 9:00 AM  Agenda 
Friday October 28 9:00 AM  Agenda 
Tuesday November 29  9:00 AM  Agenda 
Tuesday December 20 9:00 AM Agenda 

View the Special & Emergency Retirement Board Meeting Schedule.

View the Retirement Board Committee Schedule.

Meeting Location: Board meetings are held at the offices of the Massachusetts Port Authority Employees’ Retirement System, Logan Airport, One Harborside Drive, Boston, MA 02128-2909, Logan Office Center, 1st Floor, Retirement Board Room.

*Meeting Topics - Topics for discussion will be postewithin 48 hours of the meeting.