Retirement Board Schedule


Massport Employees' Retirement System


2015 Board Schedule

Day Date Time Topics For Discussion*
Thursday January 29 9:00 AM  
Thursday February 26 9:00 AM  
Thursday March 26 9:00 AM  
Thursday April 30 9:00 AM  
Thursday May 28 9:00 AM
Thursday June 25 9:00 AM  
Thursday July 30 9:00 AM   
Thursday August 20 9:00 AM   
Thursday September 24 9:00 AM   
Thursday October 22 9:00 AM   
Friday November 20  9:00 AM   
Thursday December 17 9:00 AM  

View the Special & Emergency Retirement Board Meeting Schedule.

View the Retirement Board Committee Schedule.

 2014 Board Schedule

Day Date Time Topics For Discussion*
Thursday January 30 9:00 AM Agenda
Friday February 21 10:00 AM Agenda
Thursday March 27 9:00 AM Agenda
Thursday April 24 9:00 AM Agenda
Thursday May 29 9:00 AM Agenda
Friday June 27 9:00 AM Agenda
Thursday July 31 9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday August 21 9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday September 25  9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday October 23 9:00 AM  Agenda
Friday November 21  9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday December 18 9:00 AM Agenda 


Meeting Location
Board meetings are held at the offices of the Massachusetts Port Authority Employees’ Retirement System, Logan Airport, One Harborside Drive, Boston, MA 02128-2909, Logan Office Center, 1st Floor, Retirement Board Room.

*Meeting Topics - Topics for discussion will be posted within 48 hours of the meeting.