Retirement Board Meetings


Massport Employees' Retirement System


2017 Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Day Date Time Topics For Discussion* Minutes
Thursday January 26 9:00 AM Agenda  Open Session Minutes
Thursday February 23 9:00 AM Agenda Open Session Minutes
Thursday March 30 9:00 AM Agenda  Open Session Minutes
Thursday April 27 9:00 AM Agenda  Open Session Minutes
Wednesday May 17 9:00 AM Agenda Open Session Minutes
Thursday June 29 9:00 AM Agenda Open Session Minutes
Thursday July 27 9:00 AM  Agenda Open Session Minutes
Thursday August 24 9:00 AM  Agenda Open Session Minutes
Thursday September 28 9:00 AM  Agenda  Open Session Minutes
Friday October 27 9:00 AM  Agenda  Open Session Minutes
Tuesday November 14 9:00 AM  Agenda  Open Session Minutes
Thursday December 14 9:00 AM Agenda  Open Session Minutes

 

2016 Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Day Date Time Topics For Discussion* Minutes
Thursday January 28 9:00 AM Agenda  Open Session Minutes
Monday February 29 9:00 AM Agenda Open Session Minutes
Thursday March 31 9:00 AM Agenda  Open Session Minutes
Friday April 29 9:00 AM Agenda  Open Session Minutes
Thursday May 26 9:00 AM Agenda Open Session Minutes
Thursday June 30 8:30 AM Agenda Open Session Minutes
Thursday July 28 9:00 AM  Agenda Open Session Minutes
Thursday August 18 9:00 AM  Agenda Open Session Minutes
Thursday September 29 9:00 AM  Agenda  Open Session Minutes
Friday October 28 9:00 AM  Agenda  Open Session Minutes
Tuesday November 29  9:00 AM  Agenda Open Session Minutes
Tuesday December 20 9:00 AM Agenda  Open Session Minutes

View the Special & Emergency Retirement Board Meetings.

View the Retirement Board Committee Meetings.

 

Meeting Location: Board meetings are held at the offices of the Massachusetts Port Authority Employees’ Retirement System, Logan Airport, One Harborside Drive, Boston, MA 02128-2909, Logan Office Center, 1st Floor, Retirement Board Room.

*Meeting Topics - Topics for discussion will be postewithin 48 hours of the meeting.