Board Committee Meetings


Schedule and Agenda


2014

Committee     Day Date Time      Agenda*
Real Estate and Strategic Initiatives Mon. January 6 4:00 p.m. Agenda
Facilities and Construction Fri. January 10 11:00 a.m. Agenda
Audit and Finance Mon. February 10 5:00 p.m. Agenda
Real Estate and Strategic Initiatives Mon. February 10 4:00 p.m. Agenda
Human Resources and Compensation Wed. February 26 8:00 a.m. Agenda
Audit and Finance Mon. March 10 5:30 p.m. Agenda
Real Estate and Strategic Initiatives Thurs. March 20 8:00 a.m. Agenda
Audit and Finance Mon. April 14 5:00 p.m. Agenda
Real Estate and Strategic Initiatives Mon. April 14 4:00 p.m. Agenda
Human Resources and Compensation Thurs. April 17 8:00 a.m. Agenda
Community Outreach Fri. June 6 9:00 a.m. CANCELED
Audit and Finance Fri. June 6 10:00 a.m. Agenda
Real Estate and Strategic Initiatives Mon. June 9 4:00 p.m. Agenda
Safety and Security Thurs. June 19 8:00 a.m. Agenda

Meeting Locations: Unless otherwise noted, all board committee meetings are held in the Massport board room at the Logan Office Center, 1 Harborside Drive, East Boston, MA 02128.

*Draft agenda posted prior to the meeting.

2014 Board Meeting Schedule and Agendas