Board Meeting Schedule


The draft agenda for Massport's board meeting is posted the Monday prior to the meeting. 

At each monthly meeting, the Board votes to approve the minutes of the prior meeting. Meeting minutes are posted following board ratification.      

View the Massport Board Committee Schedule

View our CEO's monthly report to the Board of Directors.

Date (2014) Time Agenda
Thursday, January 23 9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday, February 20 9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday, March 20  9:00 AM Agenda 
Thursday, April 17 9:00 AM  Agenda 
Thursday, May 15 9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday, June 19 9:00 AM Agenda 
Wednesday, July 9 8:00 AM  Agenda*
Thursday, July 17 9:00 AM  Agenda 
There is no scheduled meeting in August.         
Thursday, September 18 9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday, October 16 9:00 AM  Agenda 
Thursday, November 20 9:00 AM Agenda 
Monday, November 24 4:00 PM Agenda
There is no scheduled meeting in December.         

Meeting Location: Board meetings are held at Massport's Executive Offices, One Harborside Drive, East Boston, MA 02128 unless otherwise noted.

*Hampshire Room, Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel, One Hotel Drive, East Boston, MA 02128